2 thoughts on “I’m Off to Grad School!”

  1. You have a link to my Saturniidae hybrid page which is supposed to be only available to members of WLSS and to individuals to whom I have granted access. I do not remember you as o a member or one to whom I granted access. Please remove the link. Bill Oehlke

    Like

  2. Hi there Bill, sorry about that! It’s been a while since I started this blog as an experiment- I will look for and remove the link. I remember stumbling onto the hybrids page through a regular Google search, so there may have been a hole in your system at the time that I fell through. I respect the passion and work you put into maintaining your website as a resource and I’ve gleaned a lot of useful knowledge from it in my adventures with saturniids and sphingids as an undergraduate student. Hopefully when I have settled down I can get back into the hobby!

    Like

Leave a comment